follow us on twitter follow us on facebook facebook logo

Dane County Shamrock Club, Inc.


Parade Committee

The St. Patrick’s Day Parade is a 501(c)(3) non profit corporation.

The parade donates money each year to the University of Wisconsin’s - Paul P. Carbone Comprehensive Cancer Center, GiGi's Playhouse and Logan's Heart and Smiles.

The corporation has a five-member Board of Directors that appoints the parade chair.

Board of Directors:
Joe Herr
Ed Jaeger
Sue Jaeger
Tessa Sokol
Noelle Hatleberg

Parade Chair  
Ed Jaeger  

Working under the general direction of the Parade Chair, the work of the committee is divided into the following sub-committees:

Parade Secretary  
Tessa Sokol  
Scott H Mueller  

Corporate Fundraising  
Ed Jaeger  

Banners and Signs  
Scott Mueller  

Communication/ Public Relations  

Entertainment and Groups  
Noelle Hatleberg  

Fund Raising  

Parade Logistics  
Scott H Mueller  

MaryLou Feller  

Scott H Mueller  

Stephanie McCaig  

Raffle Specialist  
Finnegan Jaeger  

Street Committee  
Tom Yelk

Brought to you in part by:
  St. Patrick's Parade Committee of Madison Wisconsin
| Contact Us |  
hosting provided by Implicit Technologies